Mixtapes no image

Published on November 13th, 2011 | by Matt


Mixtape: Hardwell – On Air 037

The 37th episode of Hardwell’s On Air podcast which airs weekly on Sirius XM has been released. It features some really great tracks so I suggest you check it out. Look for Hardwell in 2012 because I totally see him blowing up.


01. Franz Novotny – Crunch (Digital LAB Remix) [Vicious]
02. Dyro – Daftastic [Revealed]
03. Tiësto feat. BT – Love Comes Again (Hardwell 2011 Rework) [Black Hole]
04. NO_ID – How R U Feeling Right Now (Michael Woods Re-Edit) [Diffused]
05. Avicii – Levels (Hardwell Bootleg) [White Label]
06. David Guetta feat. Usher – Without You (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [F*** Me I’m Famous]
07. Fragma – Toca’s Miracle (Inpetto 2012 Update) [Tiger]
08. Dada Life – Happy Violence (Swanky Tunes Remix) [So Much Love]
09. Hardwell – Cobra [Revealed] w/ Pendulum – The Island (Acappella) [Warner] (Dj Untz Mashup)
10. Lucenzo & Qwote feat. Pitbull & Don Omar – Danza Kuduro (R3hab Remix) [Ultra]
11. Nero – Crush On You (Knife Party Remix) [MTA]

Tags: , ,

One Response to Mixtape: Hardwell – On Air 037

  1. Pingback: Avicii – Levels (Hardwell Bootleg) • DROP THE BEATZ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑

p- 58f7ovbkhWYW2