Mixtapes no image

Published on November 16th, 2011 | by Matt


Mixtape: Sunny Ventura – Take Me Higher


A 72 minute mix coming from the German DJ, Sunny Ventura, titled Take Me Higher. With songs from Swedish House Mafia, to Fedde Le Grand, to Alesso’s brand new track Raise Your Head, this mix features all the essential top hits from the past several months. Download it for free and check out the tracklist after the jump.



01. Axwell – Heart is King [Axtone] w/ R.E.M – Losing My Religion (Acappella) [Sony] w/ Ferry Corsten – Punk (Arty ‘Rock-N-Rolla’ Remix) [Flashover]
02. Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [Toolroom]
03. Tommy Trash – Future Folk [Musical Freedom]
04. Alesso – Raise Your Head [Refune]
05. Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Avicii ‘Tour’ Mix) [White Label]
06. David Guetta feat. Usher – Without You (R3hab’s ‘XS’ Remix) [EMI] w/ Coldplay – Clocks [EMI]
07. Lucid – I Can’t Help Myself (Tim Mason Instrumental Remix) [MFU] w/ Nervo feat. Ollie James – Irresistable (Acappella) [Zouk]
08. Benny Benassi feat. Chris Brown – Beautiful People (Sebastian Ingrosso Edit) [Ultra]
09. Deniz Koyu – Hertz [Flamingo] w/ Kaskade feat. Joslyn – It’s You, It’s Me (Acappella) [Ultra] (Sunny Ventura ‘Inspired by Kaskade’ Mashup)
10. Quintino & Sandro Silva – Epic [Musical Freedom] w/ Example – Changed The Way You Kissed Me [Ministry Of Sound]
11. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone [Phazing]
12. James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix) [Atlantic]
13. Rye Rye feat. Robyn – Never Will Be Mine (Fedde Le Grand Dub Remix) [Interscope]

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑


p- 58f7ovbkhWYW2