Free Porn

Mixtape: Hardwell – On Air # 048


Hardwell is back with his 48th episode of “On Air”. Each and every episode is something worth listening to. This has definitely become one of my favorite radio shows to listen to. This episode features tracks from Dirty South, David Guetta, Pryda, Afrojack and more. Click through the jump to see the full tracklist.


01. Hardwell – Spaceman [Revealed]
02. Inpetto – No More Serious Faces [Cr2]
03. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open [Phazing]
04. Ziggy Stardust – Cosmic [White Label]
05. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind [Axtone] (Simon D Remake)
06. Tommy Trash – Cascade [PinkStar]
07. Jack Back feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia – Wild One Two [Big Beat]
08. J Flash – Swag [Manufactured]
09. Pryda – Melo (Disfunktion Bootleg) [White Label]
10. Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me [Wall]
11. Shilo – Music Over Mind [White Label]

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

Review: Lightning in a Bottle 2024

This past Memorial Day weekend, Lightning in a Bottle celebrated its 21st anniversary festival, and it was something really special! Thousands of...

CRSSD Festival Announces Lineup for Fall 2024 Edition

CRSSD Festival has announced the lineup for its Fall 2024 edition, returning to downtown San Diego’s idyllic...

Top 10 Artists To See At Lightning In A Bottle 2024

Lightning In A Bottle's 2024 festival is just a couple weeks away! Set against the stunning backdrop of Buena Vista Lake...