Free Porn

Mixtape: Imanos – Decked Out 010

Imanos is back with his next installment of his “Decked Out” series bringing us some of the best new tracks of 2012. Starting off the mix with Wonderland’s Say What You Want and going through tracks by Dirty South, Nervo, Swanky Tunes, and more. This mix is definitely something you are gonna watch to check out. Listen below and for the full tracklist click through the break.



01. Wonderland Feat. Hayley Gene – Say What You Want – SonyATV
02. Jurgen Vries – The Theme (Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Bootleg) – White
03. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects – Walking Alone (Arty Remix) – Phazing
04. Jack Sword & Danny Lang – ID – White
05. Chicane – Don’t Give Up (Norman Doray & Albin Myers Private Bootleg) – Beatmyday
06. Nervo – You’re Gonna Love Again (Extended Mix) – EMI
07. Dirty South & Thomas Gold Feat. Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open – Phazing
08. Tim Mason – Anima – Size
09. Swanky Tunes, Matisse & Sadko – The Legend – Refune
10. Hardwell – Spaceman – Revealed
11. Aki Nair, 9Five, Salty Fever – FTB (For The Boys) – White

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

CRSSD Festival Announces Lineup for Fall 2024 Edition

CRSSD Festival has announced the lineup for its Fall 2024 edition, returning to downtown San Diego’s idyllic...

Top 10 Artists To See At Lightning In A Bottle 2024

Lightning In A Bottle's 2024 festival is just a couple weeks away! Set against the stunning backdrop of Buena Vista Lake...

Deadmau5 Recalls First Time Putting On Mouse Ears Deadmau5 recently chatted with host Richard Vission on SiriusXM Pitbull’s Globalization show Powertools. During their conversation, Deadmau5 talks about the first time he put on...