Sebastian Ingrosso – Refune Radio 002

The second episode to Sebastian Ingrosso’s Refune Radio is out now and it features some of the best tracks out right now. With tracks like Tommy Trash’s remix to “Ladi Dadi”, Qulinez’s “Troll, Eric Prydz’s remix to “Midnight City” and more, this mix is filled with nonstop awesome music. Pick up the hour long mix below and see the tracklist after the break.



1. No_ID – How R U Feeling Right Now (Axwell Edit)
2. Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix)
3. Wolfgang Gartner – There And Back
4. Nari & Milani – Atom
5. Etienne De Crecy & Alex Gopher – Overnet
6. Sebastian Ingrosso – Laktos vs. Avicii – Levels (Alesso Bootleg)
7. Qulinez – Troll
8. Arty, Matisse & Sadko – Trio
9. M83 – Midnight City (Erick Prydz Remix)
10. Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar w/ Daft Punk – Aerodynamic w/ P. Diddy – Coming Home (Sebastian Ingrosso & Axwell Bootleg)
11. Labrinth – Last Time (Knife Party Remix)
12. Alesso – Years
13. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Lose My Mind)

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

Review: Seven Lions: Beyond The Veil: The Journey III Tour @ LA Historic Park

Back in November of 2022, Seven Lions, the renowned American DJ and producer, announced his new North American The Journey III tour...

Suwannee Hulaween to celebrate festival’s tenth anniversary with historic, genre-bending lineup

Suwannee Hulaween has unveiled its historic, genre-crossing lineup to celebrate the festival’s tenth anniversary celebration edition, returning home to the Spirit of the Suwannee...

Elements Music & Arts Festival 2023 announces Phase Two Lineup

Elements Music & Arts Festival, the Northeast’s premier boutique festival experience, has announced the phase two lineup for its 2023 edition. Best...