Mixtapes no image

Published on May 25th, 2012 | by Matt


The Drop 016 (Hard Rock Sofa Guest Mix)

The 16th episode of Philadelphia based podcast “The Drop” is out now. Not only is the hour long mix filled with amazing hot new tracks but it also includes a guest mix by Hard Rock Sofa who are one of Russia’s best. The mix features tracks by Chuckie, Ferry Corsten, Siege, Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman, and more. Hard Rock Sofa mixes some of their best tracks for the guest mix including remixes by Dirty South and Thomas Gold. This is definitely a great mix to start of the weekend. Make sure to subscribe and download the podcast from iTunes. For the full tracklist click the the break.


1. The Drop Intro
2. TJR – Funky Vodka (No Body Bootleg)
3. Chuckie & Gregori Klosman – The Numb3r5 (Original Club Mix)
4. Ferry Corsten ft. Aruna – Live Forever (Michael Woods vs. Shogun Remix)
5. Nari & Milani vs. Maurizio Gubellini – Up (Cristian Marchi Remix)
6. Siege – Plug & Play (Original Mix)
7. Nause – Made Of (John Dahlback Remix)
8. Gossip – Perfect World (dBerrie Remix)
9. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman – Russia (Original Mix)

Hard Rock Sofa Guest Mix

10. Tiesto & Swanky Tunes – Make Some Noise (Vocal Mix)
11. Miike Snow – Devil’s Work (Dirty South Remix)
12. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – The Edge (Original Mix)
13. Hard Rock Sofa vs. Dirty South vs. Daft Punk – Quasar Coming Home (Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso Mash Up)
14. Nari & Milani vs. SHM – Leave the Atom (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg)
15. Miike Snow – The Wave (Thomas Gold Remix)

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑


p- 58f7ovbkhWYW2