The Drop 018 (Denzal Park Guest Mix)

Philadelphia based The Drop is back again with their new weekly podcast. This 18th episode is an hour long mix featuring a guest mix by Denzal Park. As always it features some of the hottest new tracks from producers including Nervo, Adam K, Hardwell, Pierce Fulton, Lazy Rich, and more. As for Denzal Park’s guest mix it features tracks by Laidback Luke, Steve Aoki, Chris Lake, Denzal himself, and more. Subscribe and download the podcast from iTunes.  Check out the tracklist after the jump.


1. The Drop Intro
2. Galantis – Tank (Original Mix)
3. Nervo – You’re Gonna Love Again (Extended Mix)
4. Adam K – Crooks in the Kitchen (Original Mix)
5. Pierce Fulton – For Me (Original Mix)
6. Hardwell – Three Triangles (Original Mix)
7. Lazy Rich & Hirshee feat. Amba Shepherd – Damage Control (Original Mix)
8. Syke N Sugarstarr & Jay Sebag – Like That Sound (DubVision Remix)

Denzal Park Guest Mix
9. Walden vs Paper Crows – Our Metal Heartbeats
10. Mind Electric – Electrify (Denzal Park 2012 Mix)
11. Pnau – Everybody (Denzal Park Mix)
12. Tune In Tokyo – Ray Of Love (Denzal Park Mix) w/ Chris Lake – Sundown
13. Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Trilogy w/ John Dahlback – Pryramid w/ Denzal Park – Nammos
14. Steve Aoki Feat Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Instrumental) w/ Cassius – Sound Of Violence
15. Denzal Park – Amarok (Felix Leiter & Original Mix) w/ Planet Funk – Chase the Sun

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

San Holo announces EXISTENTIAL DANCE MUSIC album

Immerse yourself in a mesmerizing melody, one that captures the unmistakable ethereal essence that defines San Holo's sound. “BRING BACK THE COLOR” intertwines...

Holy Ship! Wrecked 2023 Announces Dates + On Sale Information

Holy Ship! Wrecked has announced the dates for the 2023 edition, which will take place December 12-16 at Hard Rock Riviera Maya....

Above & Beyond releases ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’ EP

Above & Beyond returns to the dancefloor with ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’, a collection of five heavy-hitting club records, calling back to...