The Drop 020 (Filo & Peri Guest Mix)

It’s that time again! Philadelphia based podcast is back out with their new weekly mix. This hour long podcast features some great new tunes as as well as a guest mix by Filo and Peri. As for The Drop mix it features tracks from producers such as Ari Melo, Afrojack, Sander Van Doorn, Armin Van Buuren, and more. To finish of the podcast Filo and Peri mix some of their awesome mashups as well as their original productions. Make sure to subscribe and download this podcast from iTunes. For the full tracklist click through the break.


1. The Drop Intro
2. Ari Melo – Breakaway (Original Mix)
3. Michael Jackson – Bad (Afrojack Remix)
4. Sander Van Doorn & Mayaeni – Nothing Inside (Julian Jordan Remix)
5. Armin Van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (Norin & Rad Remix)
6. Arty – Open Space (Original Mix)
7. John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord – Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix)

Filo & Peri Guest Mix
8. Gareth Emery vs. Basto – The Motherfuckin Rave Continues (Filo & Peri Mashup)
9. Jordy Dazz – OMG! (Original Mix)
10. Filo & Peri – What You Came Here For (Original Mix)
11. Zedd vs. Blake Jarell & Tom Fall – Breaking Dubai (Filo & Peri Mashup)
12. Ferry Corsten, Aruna, Sebastien Drums & Rob Adans – Live Forever w/ Bass and Resonorg (Filo & Peri Mashup)
13. Jochen Miller – Zodiac (Original Mix)
14. Filo & Peri – SummaSLAM!

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular


Iconic GRAMMY-nominated, multi-platinum electronic supergroup Swedish House Mafia have announced DJs World: Swedish House Mafia, an all-new interactive music experience designed for the Roblox platform, crafted in...

Holy Ship! Wrecked Announces Set Times, Theme Nights, Artist-Led Activities, and Sunrise Send Details Ahead of 2023 Edition

With Holy Ship! Wrecked just around the corner, the immersive destination music festival has announced its highly-anticipated...

Do LaB Announces Early Bird Ticket Release for Lightning in a Bottle 2024

Available at 10am PT on November 17th and On Sale Until November 24thNew Packages Available: Easy Peasy Pre-Set Camping and RV Options