The Drop 024 (Dannic Guest Mix)

The weekend is here so it’s only right for another episode of The Drop. This weeks hour long episode includes an exclusive interview with Sultan & Ned Shepard as well as a guest mix by Dannic.  The mix also features tracks by Fedde Le Grand, Nicky Romero, R3hab, Afrojack, Sultan & Ned Shepard and more. Dannic kills the guest mix with mash ups and bootlegs featuring Gregor Salto, Axwell, Thomas Gold, Avicii, Tiesto, and more. Make sure you subscribe and download the podcast from iTunes. For the full tracklist click through the break.


1. The Drop Intro
2. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero – Sparks (Original Mix)
3. Madonna – Turn Up The Radio (R3hab’s Surrender Remix)
4. The Knocks & Fred Falke – Geronimo (Lenno Remix)
5. 2 Edit – Tropicalia (Torro Torro Remix)
6. Marcel Woods & W&W – Trigger (Original Mix)
7. Afrojack – Rock The House (Original Mix)
8. Sultan & Ned Shepard feat. Quilla – Walls (Original Mix)

Dannic Guest Mix
9. Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz – Just One More Time Baby (Original Mix)
10. Gregor Salto – Azumba w/ Masters at Work – Work (Acappella)
11. Alter Ego – Rocker (Prok & Fitch vs. My Digital Enemy Remix)
12. Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso vs. Salem Al Fakir – It’s True (Roog Promo Remix Re-Edit)
13. Cassius vs Thomas Gold vs Dirty South & Nvilla – Salute The Rising Sound Of Violence (Dannic SmashUp)
14. Sem Thomasson – Aorta (Dannic Remix)
15. Tony Romera – Mad w/ Axwell feat. Max C – I Found U (Acappella)
16. Flo Rida – Good Feeling w/ Avicii – Levels (Hardwell Next Levels Bootleg) w/ C-Mos – 2 Million Ways (Axwell Remix)
17. Jordy Dazz & Mightyfools – Drumfail w/ Wolfgang Gartner & Tiesto feat. Luciana – We Own The Night (Acappella)

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

San Holo announces EXISTENTIAL DANCE MUSIC album

Immerse yourself in a mesmerizing melody, one that captures the unmistakable ethereal essence that defines San Holo's sound. “BRING BACK THE COLOR” intertwines...

Holy Ship! Wrecked 2023 Announces Dates + On Sale Information

Holy Ship! Wrecked has announced the dates for the 2023 edition, which will take place December 12-16 at Hard Rock Riviera Maya....

Above & Beyond releases ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’ EP

Above & Beyond returns to the dancefloor with ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’, a collection of five heavy-hitting club records, calling back to...