DTB Radio – Episode 001 (DJ Breathe)

We are pleased to announced that we have just started our own podcast titled Drop The Beatz Radio. Our first episode features a guest mix from DJ Breathe and includes music by Alvaro, Starkillers, Wolfgang Gartner, David Guetta, Nicky Romero, Sandro Silva, Avicii, and more. Please take a moment to subscribe and download to the podcast. For the full tracklist click through the break. We are looking to feature different DJ/producers for each episode so if you would like a chance to be featured please email us at matt@dropthebeatz.com.



1.DJ Falk – House Of God(2012 Nuff! vs. Artistic RAW Edit)
2.Alvaro – Voodoo People
3.Olav Basoski – The Rain (Starkillers Remix)
4.Leisure – Get Deep
5.Wolfgang Gartner – Flexx (Exige Remix)
6.Tocadisco – Jump
7.David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis
8.Sandro Silva – Told Ya
9.Sebastian Drums & Avicii – My Feelings For You (Angger Dimas Bambu Remix)
10.All Leather – Mystery Meat (Sandro Silva Remix)
11.Cable Juice & DJ Rockid – Progress (Sandro Silva Remix)
12.Static Revenger – Everything Is Beautiful (RHV Remix)
13. Steve Angello – Che Flute (Alvaro Remix)
14.Stereo Palma – El Mariachi (Lambretto Remix)
15.The Wanted – Glad You Came (Bassjackers Club Mix)

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

Review: Seven Lions: Beyond The Veil: The Journey III Tour @ LA Historic Park

Back in November of 2022, Seven Lions, the renowned American DJ and producer, announced his new North American The Journey III tour...

Suwannee Hulaween to celebrate festival’s tenth anniversary with historic, genre-bending lineup

Suwannee Hulaween has unveiled its historic, genre-crossing lineup to celebrate the festival’s tenth anniversary celebration edition, returning home to the Spirit of the Suwannee...

Elements Music & Arts Festival 2023 announces Phase Two Lineup

Elements Music & Arts Festival, the Northeast’s premier boutique festival experience, has announced the phase two lineup for its 2023 edition. Best...