The Drop 032 (Beat Bros Guest Mix)

Philadelphia based podcast is back with their 33rd episode of The Drop. The hour and twenty minute episode features music by Autoerotique, Torro Torro, Fedde Le Grand, Nicky Romero, Firebeatz, Armin Van Buuren, and a guest mix by Beat Bros. Make sure to subscribe and download the podcast from iTunes. Click through the break for the full tracklist.


1. The Drop Intro
2. MNDR – Faster Horses (Ken Loi Remix vs. Deorro Remix)
3. Autoerotique, Marissa Jack – Roll the Drums (Torro Torro Remix)
4. The Knocks – The Feeling (Lazerdisk Party Sex Remix)
5. Digitalism – Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix) w/ Justice – We Are Your Friends
6. Max Graham Interview w/ Max Graham – Sona (Original Mix)
7. Jordy Dazz & Dannic – Fuego (Original Mix)
8. Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris – Iron (Original Mix)
9. Firebeatz & Schella – Dear New York (Original Mix)
10. Sultan & Ned Shepard vs. Thomas Sagstad feat. Dirty Vegas – Somebody to Love (Original Mix)
11. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – I’ll Listen (Original Mix)
12. Above & Beyond – On A Good Day (Above & Beyond Acoustic Mix)

Beat Bros Guest Mix
13. ID
14. Cuartero – Coco
15. Waff – Jo Johnson
16. Davide Rojas – Good Sense
17. Itamar Sagi – Kubba
18. Medu – Transcendental
19. Flug – Synth Rain
20. Arjun Vagale – Terrakoz

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

Announcing Shaq’s Fun House 2024 At Wynn Las Vegas’ Iconic XS Nightclub

Shaquille O’Neal is headed back to Las Vegas for Big Game Weekend and bringing his larger-than-life personality and over-the-top music festival: Shaq’s...

Do LaB Announces Music Lineup for Lightning in a Bottle 2024

Returning to Buena Vista Lake in Southern California Memorial Day Weekend, May 22-27Featuring Skrillex, Labrinth, Lane 8, James Blake, M.I.A., ISOxo, Tipper,...

Eli Brown and Layton Giordani Unite For Groundbreaking Collaboration, “When I Push”

Powerhouse DJ and producer Eli Brown joins forces with the critically acclaimed Layton Giodani for their rousing...