Mixtapes no image

Published on September 25th, 2012 | by Matt


The Drop 033 (Gabriel & Dresden Guest Mix)

Philadelphia based podcast The Drop is back again with their 33rd episode. The hour in a half long episode features a interview from famous DJ photographer Rukes as well as a guest mix by Gabriel & Dresden. The mix features tracks by Alvaro, Dada Life, Cazzette, Wolfgang Gartner, Swedish House Mafia, David Guetta, Deadmau5, and more. Make sure to subscribe and download the mix from iTunes. For the full tracklist click through the break.


1. The Drop Intro
2. Burns – Lies (Otto Knows Remix)
3. Alvaro – Make the Crowd GO (Original Mix)
4. Kaskade feat. Haley – Llove (Dada Life Remix)
5. Alex Clare – Too Close (Cazzette’s Amphitheatres Surrounding Her Mix)
6. Norin & Rad – Five Finger Death Punch (Original Mix)
7. Rukes Interview w/ Jochen Miller – Nevada (Original Mix)
8. Arty & BT feat. Nadia Ali – Must Be The Love (Original Mix)
9. Wolfgang Gartner – Love & War (Original Mix)
10. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (Extended Mix)
11. David Guetta, Sebastian Ingrosso, Dirty South & Coldplay – How Soon Is Meich Clocks (Felix Flyz Re-Boot)

Gabriel & Dresden Guest Mix
12. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Jan Burton – Dangerous Power (Barnes and Heatcliff Remix)
13. Pryda vs. Human League – Don’t You Want Me Allein (Gabriel & Dresden Mashup)
14. Andain – Turn Up the Sound (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
15. Deadmau5 vs. Blur – Professional Song 2 Griefers (Gabriel & Dresden Mashup)
16. Gabriel & Dresden – No Reservations (Khomha Remix)
17. Muse – Starlight (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑


p- 58f7ovbkhWYW2