The Drop 037 (Mike Bugout Guest Mix)

Philadelphia based podcast The Drop is back with the 37th episode of their weekly podcast. This hour in a half episode includes a Walden interview as well as a guest mix by Mike Bugout. The podcast featuring music by Calvin Harris, Kaskade, Dada Life, Seven Lions, Eric Prydz, KDrew, and more. As for the guest mix Mike Bugout throws in some Tommy Trash, Deniz Koyu, Zedd, Alvaro, and more. Make sure to subscribe and download it from iTunes. Click through the break to see the full tracklist.


1. The Drop Intro
2. Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch – Sweet Nothing (Qulinez Remix vs. Extended Mix)
3. Kaskade vs. Kelly Clarkson & Nicky Romero – Angel On My Stronger (Kaskade FON Mash)
4. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (Tom Staar & Kryder Remix)
5. Orjan Nilsen – Filthy Fandango (Original Mix)
6. Dzeko & Torres – Buppy (Its Finally Gangnam Time Edit)
7. Spencer & Hill – Surrender (Bassjackers Remix)
8. Kanye West – Mercy (R.L. Grime & Salva Remix)
9. Yolanda Be Cool – Before Midnight (Angger Dimas Remix)
10. Dada Life – Arrive Beautiful Leave Ugly (Original Mix)
11. Eric Prydz – Every Day (Original Mix)
12. Seven Lions – Fractals (Original Mix)
13. KDrew – Circles (Original Mix)
14. I Sqaure – Hey Sexy Lady (Skrillex Remix)

Mike Bugout Guest Mix
15. Tommy Trash & The Aston Shuffle – Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost)
16. Deniz Koyu & Miike Snow vs. Tommy Trash & Sebastian Ingrosso – Preloaded (Mike Bugout Mashup)
17. Zedd & Lucky Date feat. Ellie Goulding – Fall Into The Sky (Extended Mix)
18. Alvaro vs. Angger Dimas – Make The Drums Resurrect (Mike Bugout Mashup)
19. Michael York & Mike Bugout – MUG (Original Mix)
20. Walden – Warmonger (Original Mix)
21. Wynter Gordon & Laidback Luke – Dirty Trap (Mike Bugout Bootleg)
22. Major Lazer – Original Don (Luminox Remix)
23. Afrojack – Annie’s Theme (Carnage Festival Trap Remix)

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

San Holo announces EXISTENTIAL DANCE MUSIC album

Immerse yourself in a mesmerizing melody, one that captures the unmistakable ethereal essence that defines San Holo's sound. “BRING BACK THE COLOR” intertwines...

Holy Ship! Wrecked 2023 Announces Dates + On Sale Information

Holy Ship! Wrecked has announced the dates for the 2023 edition, which will take place December 12-16 at Hard Rock Riviera Maya....

Above & Beyond releases ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’ EP

Above & Beyond returns to the dancefloor with ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’, a collection of five heavy-hitting club records, calling back to...