The Drop 041 (Maor Levi Guest Mix)

The Drop is back again with their 41st episode of their weekly podcast. This hour in a half episode features music from Laidback Luke, Felix Cartal, Charlie Darker, Kaskade, Bingo Players, Nicky Romero, as well as a guest mix by Maor Levi. Make sure to subscribe and download the podcast from iTunes. For the full tracklist click through the break.


1. The Drop Intro
2. Rita Ora – How We Do (Party) (Laidback Luke Dirty Remix)
3. TJR – Ode To Oi (Original Mix)
4. All That Glitters – This Sound (Felix Cartal Remix) w/ Nero – Me And You (Steve Angello Remix)
5. Danny Avila – Breaking Your Fall (Original Mix)
6. Inpetto & Morgan Page – Sinobia (Original Mix)
7. Charlie Darker – Pacific (Original Mix)
8. The Prodigy – Breathe (Zeds Dead Remix)
9. Bingo Players – Out Of My Mind (Original Mix)
10. Christina Aguilera – Your Body (Audien Remix Dub)
11. Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Original Mix)
12. John Dahlback – The Trip (Original Mix)
13. Kaskade feat. Skylar Grey – Room For Happiness (Above & Beyond Remix)
14. BT & Adam K – Tomahawk (Original Mix)
15. Mark Sherry – My Love (Outburst Vocal Mix)

Maor Levi Guest Mix
16. Offbeat Agents – Play (Original Mix)
17. East & Young vs. La Roux – In For The Coda (Norin & Rad Mashup)
18. Antonio Giacca – Alumbra (Original Mix)
19. Gina Star & Jonathan Mendelsohn – Tears (Original Club Mix)
20. Dada Life – Happy Hands & Happy Feet (Maor Levi Remix)
21. Leon Bolier – US (Maor Levi Fire Edit)

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

San Holo announces EXISTENTIAL DANCE MUSIC album

Immerse yourself in a mesmerizing melody, one that captures the unmistakable ethereal essence that defines San Holo's sound. “BRING BACK THE COLOR” intertwines...

Holy Ship! Wrecked 2023 Announces Dates + On Sale Information

Holy Ship! Wrecked has announced the dates for the 2023 edition, which will take place December 12-16 at Hard Rock Riviera Maya....

Above & Beyond releases ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’ EP

Above & Beyond returns to the dancefloor with ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’, a collection of five heavy-hitting club records, calling back to...