The Drop 043 (Starkillers Guest Mix)

The Drop is back with their 43rd episode of their weekly podcast. This hour in a half long episode includes tracks by R3hab, Lunde Bros, Wax Motif, Dirty South, Markus Schulz, Hardwell, Kaskade as well as a guest mix by Starkillers, Make sure to subscribe and download the podcast from iTunes. For the full tracklist click through the break.


1. The Drop Intro
2. Duvoh feat. Tess Marie – Come Over (Deorro Remix)
3. R3hab – A Night In (EDC Orlando 2012 Anthem) (Original Mix)
4. Audien – Sup (Original Mix)
5. Gabriel & Castellon – Oompa Loompa (Original Mix)
6. Lunde Bros – Can You Feel It (Original Mix)
7. Wax Motif, Madame Buttons – Never Fall Again (Instrumental Mix)
8. Dirty South & Michael Brun – Rift (Original Mix)
9. Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Extended Mix)
10. Josh Gabriel Presents Winter Kills – Forward Facing (Original Mix)
11. Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Original Mix)
12. Kaskade (feat. Neon Trees) vs. Headhunterz vs. Promise Land – Lessons In Love (Kaskade & Ken Loi Mashup)
13. Eric Prydz – Sunburst (Original Mix)
14. Benn Finn – It’s True (Ron Flatter Remix)

Starkillers Guest Mix
15. Walden – Ciaco (Original Mix)
16. Nicky Romero, NERVO – Like Home (Original Mix)
17. Gina Star – Action (Original Mix)
18. Fedde Le Grand, Nicky Romero ft. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Jochen Miller Remix)
19. Hard Rock Sofa, Matisse & Sadko, Swanky Tunes – Chemistry (Turn the Flame Higher) (Original Mix)
20. Starkillers, Bl3ND – Xception (Original Mix)

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

San Holo announces EXISTENTIAL DANCE MUSIC album

Immerse yourself in a mesmerizing melody, one that captures the unmistakable ethereal essence that defines San Holo's sound. “BRING BACK THE COLOR” intertwines...

Holy Ship! Wrecked 2023 Announces Dates + On Sale Information

Holy Ship! Wrecked has announced the dates for the 2023 edition, which will take place December 12-16 at Hard Rock Riviera Maya....

Above & Beyond releases ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’ EP

Above & Beyond returns to the dancefloor with ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’, a collection of five heavy-hitting club records, calling back to...