The Drop 044 (Max Graham Guest Mix)

Another weekly episode of The Drop is now out! This hour in a half episode episode includes an interview from W&W as well as a guest mix by Max Graham. The episodes features tracks by Chuckie, Alex Metric, Alvaro, Tony Romera, A-Trak, Avicii, and many more. Make sure to subscribe and download the podcast from iTunes. Check it out below and for the full tracklist click through the break.


1. The Drop Intro
2. Chuckie & Junxterjack – Make Some Noise (Original Mix)
3. Alex Metric – Prophecies (Original Mix)
4. Helvetic Nerds – Blood Pressure (EDX & Levintina Mix)
5. Ryeland – Come Now (Original Mix)
6. Tony Romera – Pandor (Original Mix)
7. Alvaro – Make Me Jump (Original Mix)
8. Mr. Fluff, The Empress – Raise Your Voices (Odmark Remix)
9. Felix Cartal feat. Natalie Angiuli – No Sleep (Original Mix)
10. W&W – Lift Off! (Original Mix)
11. A-Trak & Tommy Trash – Tuna Melt (Original Mix)
12. Avicii – Street Dancer (Original Mix)
13. Eximinds – On Fire (Original Mix)

Max Graham Guest Mix
14. Johan Malmgren – Nothing On Earth [Rebrand Records] (From Cycles4)
15. DNS Project – Gauntlet [Coldharbour] (From Cycles4)
16. Scott Bond vs. Solarstone – 3rd Earth (Max Graham Remix) [Captivating]
17. Sonic Element – Destruction (Steve Haines Remix) [Perfecto Records] (From Cycles4)
18. Thomas Bronzwaer – Proteus [A State Of Trance]
19. Yuri Kane Feat Jeza – Love comes [Flashover]

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

Review: Lightning in a Bottle 2024

This past Memorial Day weekend, Lightning in a Bottle celebrated its 21st anniversary festival, and it was something really special! Thousands of...

CRSSD Festival Announces Lineup for Fall 2024 Edition

CRSSD Festival has announced the lineup for its Fall 2024 edition, returning to downtown San Diego’s idyllic...

Top 10 Artists To See At Lightning In A Bottle 2024

Lightning In A Bottle's 2024 festival is just a couple weeks away! Set against the stunning backdrop of Buena Vista Lake...