UKF Dubstep 2012 (Album Megamix)

2012 is coming to an end and so UKF decided to put the best Dubstep tracks of the year into one Album Megamix. The 20-track compilation includes music by Emalkay, Zeds Dead, Feed Me, 12th Planet, Zomboy, Dubba Jonny, Netsky, Borgore, Excision, and many more. Though their might be some tracks you think might be missing overall I think they did a good job with their choices. Check out the megamix above and grab it on iTunes. For the full tracklist click through the break.


1) Emalkay – Bring It Down
2) Zeds Dead – Adrenaline
3) xKore – Stabs
4) Feed Me & Gemini — Whiskers
5) 12th Planet & Antiserum – Bass Salt
6) Tritonal – Still With Me (Feat. Cristina Soto) (Seven Lions Remix)
7) Xilent – Universe (Feat. Shaz Sparks)
8) Zomboy – City 2 City (Feat. Belle Humble)
9) Ayah Marar – The Raver (Xilent Remix)
10) The Prototypes – Suffocate (Koven Remix)
11) Dubba Jonny – Always
12) LAXX – You Turn Me
13) Snarebox – Bounce
14) Taiki & NuLight – Rising Up
15) Netsky – Wanna Die For You (Feat. Diane Charlemagne)
16) Borgore – Decisions (Original Mix)
17) Eptic – Like A Boss
18) Excision – Sleepless (Feat. Savvy) (Xilent Remix)
19) KillSonik – Bloodlust
20) SKisM – Experts
21) UKF Dubstep 2012 (Continuous Mix) [iTunes Only]

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

Review: Lightning in a Bottle 2024

This past Memorial Day weekend, Lightning in a Bottle celebrated its 21st anniversary festival, and it was something really special! Thousands of...

CRSSD Festival Announces Lineup for Fall 2024 Edition

CRSSD Festival has announced the lineup for its Fall 2024 edition, returning to downtown San Diego’s idyllic...

Top 10 Artists To See At Lightning In A Bottle 2024

Lightning In A Bottle's 2024 festival is just a couple weeks away! Set against the stunning backdrop of Buena Vista Lake...