Mixtapes no image

Published on January 11th, 2013 | by Matt


Alesso – BBC Radio 1 – New Years Eve 2013 – Mini Mix

Alesso has just released a mini mix that he did on New Years Eve for BBC Radio 1. The mix features 8 tracks and covers music by Sander Van Doorn, Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash, Calvin Harris, Dirty South, as well as himself. Listen and download it for free below. Click through the break for the full tracklist!


1. Alesso – Clash (Vocal Edit) with/
Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Lose My Mind) [Acapella]
2. One Republic – Feel Again (Thomas Gold Remix)
3. Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo?
4. The Aston Shuffle vs. Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost)
5. Discopolis – Committed To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix)?
6. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload with/
Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch – Sweet Nothing [Acapella]
Arty – When I See You (Alesso Remix)
7. Alesso & Dirty South feat. Ruben Haze – City Of Dreams
8. Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – Years

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑

p- 58f7ovbkhWYW2