Mixtapes no image

Published on January 24th, 2013 | by Matt


The Drop 051 (Sandro Silva Guest Mix)

The Drop is back with their 51st episode of their weekly podcast. This hour in a half long episode features tracks by Dannic, Denzal Park, Will Sparks, Lazy Rich, Mord Fustang, Mikkas, GTA, Afrojack, and a guest mix by Sandro Silva. Make sure to subscribe and download the podcast from iTunes. For the full tracklist click through the break.


1. The Drop Intro
2. Will Sparks – Ah Yeah! (Original Mix)
3. Dannic – Clobber (Original Mix)
4. Skilful – It Up (Original Mix)
5. Danny Avila – Breaking Your Fall (Mikael Weermets Remix)
6. Denzal Park – Yarl (Original Mix)
7. SAVOY feat. Big Gigantic – Aftershock (Original Mix)
8. Ost & Meyer – Here We Go (Original Mix)

Trance Drop:
9. Lange – Hold That Sucker Down (Original Mix)

3 Hot Drops:
10. Lazy Rich – Brainfreeze (Original Mix)
11. Mord Fustang – Taito (Original Mix)
12. Mikkas & Amba Shepherd – Finally (Original vs. Botnek Remix) [DROP OF THE WEEK]

Promo Of The Week:
13. ZHU feat. Cassie Cardelle – Radar (Original Mix)

Throwback Drop:
14. Deadmau5 & Kaskade – I Remember (Original Edit)

Sandro Silva Guest Mix
15. GTA – SHAKE DEM (Original Mix)
16. Sandro Silva – Thug (Original Mix)
17. Afrojack – Annie’s Theme (Original Mix)
18. Showtek, Justin Prime – Cannonball (Original Mix)
19. Chuckie, Junxterjack – Make Some Noise (Laidback Luke Remix)
20. Yolanda Be Cool – Before Midnight (Angger Dimas Remix)
21. Sandro Silva, Jack Miz – Let Go Tonight (Original Mix)
22. Rihanna – Diamonds (Congorock Remix)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Back to Top ↑

p- 58f7ovbkhWYW2