The Drop 053 (Boris Guest Mix)

The 53rd episode of The Drop’s weekly podcast is now out. This hour in a half long episode features music by Dirty South, Nicky Romero, Aylen, Carnage, Borgore, W&W, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, as well as a guest mix by Boris. Make sure to subscribe and download the podcast from iTunes. For the full tracklist click through the break.


1. The Drop Intro
2. Djs From Mars – Phat Ass Drop (Club Mix)
3. Dirty South & Deniz Koyu – Halo (Original Mix)
4. Nicky Romero feat. John Christian & Nilson – Still The Same Man (Original Mix)
5. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Wakanda (Original Mix)
6. Aylen – Rapid Fire (Original Mix)
7. Alt J – Something Good (Leon Bolier Remix)
8. Armin van Buuren – Communication (Tomas Heredia Remix)
9. W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code (Original Mix)
10. Syn Cole – April (Original vs. Progressive Mix)
11. Carnage & Borgore – Incredible (Original Mix)
12. Dan Thomas & Mab – This Year (Zedd Remix)
13. Claptone feat. Jaw – No Eyes (Original Mix)
14. Disclosure feat. AlunaGeorge – White Noise (Original Mix)

Boris Guest Mix
15. Boris – Foul Beats (Intro)
16. Boris – Foul Beats
17. Boris – Generate
18. Sinisa Tamamovic, Jay Lumen – Yea Mann
19. Bart Skils – Cabana
20. Boris – Funky Bells
21. Boris – Foul Beats (Outro/Drop)

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

Announcing Shaq’s Fun House 2024 At Wynn Las Vegas’ Iconic XS Nightclub

Shaquille O’Neal is headed back to Las Vegas for Big Game Weekend and bringing his larger-than-life personality and over-the-top music festival: Shaq’s...

Do LaB Announces Music Lineup for Lightning in a Bottle 2024

Returning to Buena Vista Lake in Southern California Memorial Day Weekend, May 22-27Featuring Skrillex, Labrinth, Lane 8, James Blake, M.I.A., ISOxo, Tipper,...

Eli Brown and Layton Giordani Unite For Groundbreaking Collaboration, “When I Push”

Powerhouse DJ and producer Eli Brown joins forces with the critically acclaimed Layton Giodani for their rousing...