Mixtapes no image

Published on April 25th, 2013 | by Matt


The Drop 064 (Jacob van Hage Guest Mix)

The Drop is back with their 64th episode of their weekly podcast. This hour in a half long episode features tracks by Mark Knight, Chuckie, Justice, RL Grime, GTA, Hardwell, and a guest mix by Jacob van Hage. Make sure to subscribe and download the podcast from iTunes. Check it out below and view the full tracklist after the break.


1. The Drop Intro
2. Mark Knight – Your Love (Original Club Mix)
3. Ashley Wallbridge – Yin-Yang (Original Mix)
4. Genix – Stateside (Original Mix)
5. Digital X – Raptor (Original Mix)
6. Deorro & ZooFunktion – Hype (Original Mix)

3 Hot Drops:
7. Chuckie, Dzeko & Torres – Down To This (Original Mix)
8. Ferry Corsten & Bassjackers – Collision (Original Mix)
9. Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams – Get Lucky (Radio Edit) [Drop of the Week]

10. Deorro feat. Pasha – Red Lips (Original Mix)
11. Emeli Sande – Next To Me (Basic Physics Remix)
12. Justice – Phantom Pt. 2 (Soulwax Remix) [Throwback Drop]
13. A-Trak feat. GTA – Landline (Jack Beats Remix)
14. Jamie Lidell – What A Shame (RL Grime & Salva Remix)
15. Rihanna – Pour It Up (RL Grime Remix)

Jacob van Hage Guest Mix
16. Jacob van Hage – Crank (Original Mix)
17. Ummet Ozcan vs. Dash Berlin – Here & Now On The Run (Sandro Vanniel Mashup)
18. Jacob van Hage – Hybrid (EXCLUSIVE)
19. Hardwell vs. Noisecontrollers vs. Krewella vs. Dash Berlin vs. Mightyfools & Clockwork – Apolive (Jacob van Hage Mashup)
20. Jacob van Hage & Oliver Heldens – Thumper (Original Mix)
21. Franky Dux – Dirty (EXCLUSIVE)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑


p- 58f7ovbkhWYW2