Mixtapes no image

Published on May 22nd, 2013 | by Matt


Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare Episode 48

Thomas Gold has released the 48th episode of his Fanfare radioshow. This hour long mix features tracks by Bingo Players, Chuckie, Sander van Doorn, Moguai, Dyro, Tiesto, and more. Get the mix below and for the full tracklist click through the break.


01 Sander Van Doorn & Dubvision vs. MAKO ft. Mariana Bell – Into The Light (Original Mix) [Doorn]

02 Chuckie vs Dzeko & Torres – Down To This (Chuckie Hype Mix) [Big Beat]

03 Jimmy Carris ft. Polina – Open Your Heart (Inpetto Remix) [Ultra]

04 Bingo Players – Buzzcut (Original Mix) [White]

05 Adrian Lux & Thomas Gold vs dBerrie – Zenith Crime (Kevin Jay & Juze Mashup) [White]

06 Jonathan Pitch – Mosh (Original Mix) [Deal]

07 Firebeatz – Wonderful (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]

08 My Digital Enemy vs Hoxton Whores – Get Down (Original Mix) [Stealth]

09 Dyro – Leprechauns & Unicorns (Original Mix) [Revealed]

10 Jus Jack & Oza ft. Blessed Union Of Souls – Love Is The Answer (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]

11 Reuben Keeney & Rafii – We Do It Big (Original Mix) [Dim Mak]

12 Moguai – Mpire (Tom Staar) [We Play]

13 Discopolis – Committed To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix) [Axtone]

14 Atomic Bangers – Show Me Some Headbanging (Phunk Investigation Mix) [Stealth]

15 Madonna – Papa Don’t Preach (Kim Fai’s Intro String Bootleg) [White]

16 The Aston Shuffle vs Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Dyro) [Polydor/Axtone]

17 Skitzofrenix – Clap (Original Mix) [Revealed]

18 Tiesto ft. Kyler England – Take Me (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]



Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑


p- 58f7ovbkhWYW2