Published on October 29th, 2013 | by Matt


Tommy Trash – Trashed Episode 010

Tommy Trash has released episode 10 of his Trashed mix series. This hour long episode features Deorro, Wolfgang Gartner, Mat Zo, Michael Woods, and more. Grab the free download below and scroll down for the full tracklist.

Trashed Episode 010 – Free Download


01. Chase & Status feat. Moko – Count On Me (Nathan C Remix)
02. Deorro – Lose It (Original Mix)
03. Tom Staar – Trident (Original Mix)
04. Wolfgang Gartner & Tommy Trash – Hounds Of Hell (Original Mix)
05. Armand Van Helden feat. Spank Rock – I Know A Place (Original Mix)
06. Dave Spoon – At Night (Tom Staar Remix)
07. Bass Kleph – Tommy’s Dream (Original Mix)
08. Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo – Who’s Boneless (DBN Mashup)
09. Mat Zo – Lucid Dreams (Original Mix)
10. Michael Woods – The Pit (Original Mix)
11. Mercer – Turn It Up (Original Mix)
12. Monkey Safari – Coming Down (Hi Life)
13. Rino Key – Captain (Original Mix)

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑

p- 58f7ovbkhWYW2