Mixtapes will-sparks-100k-facebook

Published on November 6th, 2013 | by Matt


Will Sparks – 100K Facebook Fans Mix

Will Sparks has hit over 100k fans on Facebook and has released an hour long mix to celebrate. The mix features everything from originals, remixes, collabs, and unreleased material. The bottom line is this is an hour long mix of fire. This is just the beginning for Will Sparks and I can’t wait to see whats next.

1. Young & Free – Will Sparks
2. Dirt Cheap feat. Seany B – Kill The Robots (Joel Fletcher Remix)
3. Will Sparks – Catch (Original Mix)
4. Kernkraft 400 – Zombie Nation W/ Will Sparks & Jebu Check This Out (Original Mix)
5. Laidback Luke & Hardwell – Dynamo (Will Sparks Remix)
6. Samual James – Mega (Original Mix)
7. W&W – Thunder (Original Mix)
8. Will Sparks – The Viking (Original Mix) W/ Above & Beyond – Sun & Moon (Acapella)
9. Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix) W/ TJR -
10. What’s Up Suckaz (Original Mix)
11. Will Sparks – Flutatiouse (Original Mix)
12. Dirt Cheap – Somebody Scream (Joel Fletcher Remix)
13. Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr – Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Henry Fong Bootleg)
Fur Elis W/ Go Crazy – Joel Fletcher
14. Blurred Lines – Robin Thicke ft. Pharrell & T.I. (Will Sparks Remix)
Will Sparks & Uberjakd – ID (Original Mix)
15. Jebu – Are You Ready (Original Mix) [Intro] W/ Tiesto – Lethal Industry (Jebu Bootleg) W/ Dj Bam Bam & Uberjakd – Bamjakd (Original Mix)
16. Will Sparks – Ah Yeah! (Original Mix)
17. Will Sparks Ft. Angel Taylor – Next To You (Original Mix)
18. Martin Garrix – Animals (Will Sparks Remix)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Back to Top ↑

p- 58f7ovbkhWYW2