New Music

Published on May 14th, 2014 | by Matt


Mike Bugout 5k Bootleg Pack

After recently released his remix to Galantis’ “You” with Steinway, Mike Bugout has surpassed 5k fans on Facebook. To celebrate and thank his fans he has released a new 5k bootleg pack featuring 10 bootlegs and his Galantis remix. The pack includes tons of different tracks mashed together by artists such as Blasterjaxx, Audien, Dirty South, Thomas Gold, DVBBS, and more. Grab the free download though Mike’s Facebook page and check out the full track list below.

Mike Bugout 5k Bootleg Pack – Free Download

01. All These Echoes (MIke Bugout Edit) – Sultan & Shepard v. Blasterjaxx
02. Bombs Meet Capitals, Capitals Meet Bombs (Mike Bugout Edit) – Andybody v. AN21 & Max Vangeli ft Julie McKnight
03. Enjoy The Hindsight (Mike Bugout Mashup) – Audien v. Krewella
04. Escape City Dreams (Mike Bugout Mashup) – Hats Off Tunes & Creamy Cookies v. 3LAU & Paris & Simo ft. Bright Lights
05. The Guitar Revolution (Mike Bugout Edit) – Sander Van Doorn & Firebeatz v. Nervo, R3hab & Ummet Ozcan
06. Shabba (Sleepy Tom Edit) [Mike Bugout Rerub] – ASAP Ferg
07. Sounds Alive (Mike Bugout Edit) – Dyro v. Dirty South & Thomas Gold ft. Kate Elsworth
08. Underground Boom (Mike Bugout Edit) – Alexey Romeo v. Sunnery James, Ryan Marciano & Nicky Romero ft. Celeda
09. Unite Circus Mind (Mike Bugout’s Escape Edit) – Ansolo & Special Features v. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano v. Feenixpawl & Ivan Gough ft Georgi Kay
10. Walking Dirty (Mike Bugout’s Escape Mashup) – MOTi & DVVBS v. Dirty South
11. You (Mike Bugout & Steinway Remix) – Galantis

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑


p- 58f7ovbkhWYW2