New Music

Published on May 13th, 2014 | by Matt


Tiësto ft. Icona Pop — Let’s Go

Premiered today through Rolling Stone is Tiesto’s new single “Let’s Go” featuring Icona Pop. The new single is part of Tiesto’s forthcoming album A Town Called Paradise, which will be released June 17th on Casablance Records. When asked about the new track Tiesto says, “I’m so happy that I was able to work with Icona Pop on this track. I love their voices and their style and they really killed it on this one!”

Pre-order the album on iTunes

“A Town Called Paradise” Album Track listing:

1.        Tiësto – Red Lights

2.        Tiësto – Footprints feat. Cruickshank

3.        Tiësto – Light Years Away feat. DBX

4.        Tiësto – A Town Called Paradise feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors

5.        Tiësto & Hardwell – Written In Reverse feat. Matthew Koma

6.        Tiësto – Echoes feat. Andreas Moe

7.        Tiësto & Firebeatz – Last Train feat. Ladyhawke

8.        Tiësto – Wasted feat. Matthew Koma

9.        Tiësto – Let’s Go feat. Icona Pop

10.      Tiësto – The Feeling feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool

11.      Tiësto – Shimmer feat. Christian Burns

12.      Tiesto & Kaaze – Rocky

13.      Tiësto and Sultan + Ned Shepard – Close To Me feat. Quilla

14.      Tiësto – Set Yourself Free feat. Krewella

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

15.      Tiësto and MOTi – Don’t Hide Your Light featuring Denny White

16.      Tiësto and Fred Falke – Calling On Angels featuring Elan Lea

17.      Tiësto and Dzeko & Torres – Can’t Forget

18.      Tiësto – Take Me featuring Kyler England

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑


p- 58f7ovbkhWYW2