Listen To Dillon Francis’ “Money Sucks, Friends Rule” Debut Album

A week before it is officially released, Dillon Francis’ debut album Money Sucks, Friends Rule is now available to stream via MTV. The highly anticipated album features collaborations from DJ Snake, Martin Garrix, Twista, Panic! At The Disco’s Brendon Urie and Major Lazer, among others. The album includes 12 tracks and really shows how diverse Dillon Francis’ producing style really is. Have a listen to the full album below and make sure to catch Dillon on his upcoming tour at

Pre-order the album on iTunes

Follow Dillon Francis: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Similar Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



Most Popular

DKING – Booty In Your Face

Making his debut on LA’s hottest new house record label HotCity, Deivison Henrique, the name behind DKING is...

Hakkasan Group March 2020 Listings

To purchase tickets, click here NIGHTCLUBSHakkasan NightclubOpen Thursday – Sunday 10:30 p.m. – CloseMGM Grand Hotel & Casino 3799 S....

Insomniac Annonces Beyond Wonderland PNW Lineup

Insomniac will celebrate their return to the Pacific Northwest with globally renowned artists encompassing many genres, including bass, trance, techno, trap, house...
p- 58f7ovbkhWYW2