Published on July 13th, 2016 | by Matt


SuperCity Summer Fest Reveals Full Lineup with Skrillex, DJ Snake, Carnage, & More!

DJ Snake, Krewella and Kiiara have been added to the SuperCity Summer Fest lineup. They will join previously announced artists Skrillex, DJ Carnage, Laidback Luke, A$AP Ferg, DJ Sliink, and Team EZ on Friday, August 19, 2016 at the Oakland Coliseum. Don’t miss out on the hottest summer music festival in the bay area!

SuperCity Summer Fest will begin at 3:00 pm and end at 12:00 am. For more information and to purchase tickets head to

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑

p- 58f7ovbkhWYW2