WYNN NIGHTLIFE ANNOUNCES THE RETURN OF LAS VEGAS’ ORIGINAL NIGHTTIME POOL PARTY, XS NIGHT SWIM

Wynn Nightlife, Wynn Las Vegas’ premier nightlife division, announces the return of its highly-anticipated nighttime pool party series, XS Night Swim at XS Nightclub. Touted as Las Vegas’ original and longest running nighttime pool celebration, XS Night Swim kicks off its season opener on SundayApril 28 with the world-renowned DJ and producer, David Guetta.

The following Sunday, May 5, XS Night Swim will commemorate over a decade of unrivaled pool parties under the night sky, with an over-the-top anniversary bash featuring the GRAMMY Award-winning artists, RÜFÜS DU SOL (DJ SET).

“We’re excited to launch one of Wynn Nightlife’s staple events,” said Ryan Jones, vice president of Wynn Nightlife. “XS Night Swim was the first-ever nighttime pool party offered in Las Vegas, and its longevity and continued popularity is incredible to see each season.”

XS Night Swim has long been recognized as a top nightlife destination attracting partygoers to its famed Sunday night poolside party series featuring dynamic programming, relaxed attire and high-octane energy. Guests can anticipate an even more action-packed 2024 season with a diverse roster of artists spanning dates April through September, including:

Sunday, April 28 (Season Opener)

David Guetta

Sunday, May 5

RÜFÜS DU SOL (DJ SET)

Sunday, May 12

MADDS

Sunday, May 19

Two Friends

Sunday, May 26

RÜFÜS DU SOL (DJ SET)

Sunday, June 2

Dillon Francis

Sunday, June 9

Austin Millz

Sunday, June 16

Snakehips

Sunday, June 23

Mau P

Sunday, June 30

Afrojack

Sunday, July 7

Gryffin with Special Guests Vavo

Sunday, July 14

DJ Diesel with Special Guests Deux Twins

Sunday, July 21

Diplo and Dillon Francis

Sunday, July 28

Two Friends

Sunday, August 4

Gryffin

Sunday, August 11

Acraze

Sunday, August 18

Diplo

Sunday, August 25

Two Friends

Sunday, Sept. 1

Special Guest

Sunday, Sept. 8

Austin Millz

Sunday, Sept. 15

Mau P

Sunday, Sept. 22

Steve Angello

Sunday, Sept. 29

Vintage Culture

Passes for XS Night Swim are on sale now. For additional information and table reservations, please visit: WynnNightlife.com. Artist lineup is subject to change

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us

6,476FansLike
49,500FollowersFollow
1,515FollowersFollow

Most Popular

CRSSD Festival Announces Lineup for Fall 2024 Edition

CRSSD Festival has announced the lineup for its Fall 2024 edition, returning to downtown San Diego’s idyllic...

Top 10 Artists To See At Lightning In A Bottle 2024

Lightning In A Bottle's 2024 festival is just a couple weeks away! Set against the stunning backdrop of Buena Vista Lake...

Deadmau5 Recalls First Time Putting On Mouse Ears

https://youtube.com/shorts/1rL1RSYn6kc?si=bybe200IUe8pM8s0 Deadmau5 recently chatted with host Richard Vission on SiriusXM Pitbull’s Globalization show Powertools. During their conversation, Deadmau5 talks about the first time he put on...