Mixtape: Hardwell – On Air 040

 Back again with Hardwell’s next On Air 040 episode for his weekly SiriusXM radio show. This one feature music from Adrian Lux, Chris Lake, David Guetta, Bingo Players, and more. Download it below and check out the tracklist after the jump.



01 – Adrian Lux ft The Good Natured – Alive (Albin Myers Remix)
02 – Denzal Park – Militia Parade (Denzal’s Private Stash Edit)
03 – Dyro – Magno [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
04 – Chris Lake – Sundown (Laidback Luke Remix)
05 – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Lethal Industry 2.0
06 – David Guetta vs. Tommy Trash – Without You vs. Future Folk (Promise Land Mash Up)
07 – Bingo Players – Mode
08 – Avicii – Levels (Hardwell Bootleg)
09 – Darude – Sandstorm (Dani L Mebius Bootleg) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
10 – Marcel Woods – Monotone (Jordy Lishious Remix)
11 – Zedd – Stars Come Out
12 – Crookers – Dr. Gonzo

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

Review: Lightning in a Bottle 2024

This past Memorial Day weekend, Lightning in a Bottle celebrated its 21st anniversary festival, and it was something really special! Thousands of...

CRSSD Festival Announces Lineup for Fall 2024 Edition

CRSSD Festival has announced the lineup for its Fall 2024 edition, returning to downtown San Diego’s idyllic...

Top 10 Artists To See At Lightning In A Bottle 2024

Lightning In A Bottle's 2024 festival is just a couple weeks away! Set against the stunning backdrop of Buena Vista Lake...