Xpression Presents: The Pre Party #02

Another sick mix I’ve received through email. Xpression is a talented upcoming DJ/Producer from the Netherlands. Below is his latest hour long podcast episode titled, The Pre Party. It features a lot of the most recent hits including songs by Chris Lake, Alesso, Martin Solveig, and Red Hot Chili Peppers. I suggest you take a listen to this and download it as well. Check out the tracklist after the break and for more on Xpression connect with him through his Facebook.



01. Chris Lake – Sundown (Original Mix)
02. Michael Brun – Dawn (Original Mix)
03. Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell’s Re-Cut Club Version)
04. Martin Solveig & Dragonette ft. Idoling – Big In Japan (Denzal Park Remix)
05. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside (Third Party Remix)
06. John de Sohn ft. Andreas Moe – Long Time (Original Mix)
07. NO_ID – How R U Feeling Right Now (Michael Woods Re-Edit)
08. Alesso – Raise Your Head (Original Mix)
09. Flo Rida – Good Feeling (Hook N Sling Remix)
10. Kwan Hendry ft. SoulCream – Don’t Give Up (Nause Remix)
11. Enrique Inglesias ft. Pitbull & The WAV.S – I Like How It Feels (Martin Volt, Le Que & RJX Remix)
12. Lucid – I Can’t Help Myself (Tim Mason Remix) w/ Nervo ft. Ollie James – Irresistible (Acappella) 

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

San Holo announces EXISTENTIAL DANCE MUSIC album

Immerse yourself in a mesmerizing melody, one that captures the unmistakable ethereal essence that defines San Holo's sound. “BRING BACK THE COLOR” intertwines...

Holy Ship! Wrecked 2023 Announces Dates + On Sale Information

Holy Ship! Wrecked has announced the dates for the 2023 edition, which will take place December 12-16 at Hard Rock Riviera Maya....

Above & Beyond releases ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’ EP

Above & Beyond returns to the dancefloor with ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’, a collection of five heavy-hitting club records, calling back to...