R3hab has just dropped the second installment of his I Need R3hab mix series through Sirius XM. This killer hour long mix features tracks from Madeon, Calvin Harris, Apster, Dada Life, Adrian Lux, Nervo, Dillon Francis as well as many more. Download the mix for free below and click through the break for the full tracklist.



01 – Madeon – Minimix [No Label]
02 – Calvin Harris ft. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back (R3hab EDC Vegas Remix) [Columbia]
03 – Jay Sean – Im All Yours (R3hab Remix) [Cash Money]
04 – Ansol & Dyro – Top Of The World [ Wall Recordings]
05 – Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go [Axtone]
06 – Labrinth – Last Time (R3hab Remix) [Sony]
07 – Apster ft Eva Simons – I Need More [Wall Recordings]
08 – Simon Gain, Jay Adams & TooManyLeftHands – Good Morning Copenhagen (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
09 – Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker (Otto Knows Remix) [So Much Dada]
10 – Adrian Lux – Fire (R3hab Remix) [ULTRA]
11 – Florence + The Machine – Spectrum (Calvin Harris Remix) [Universal]
12 – Nervo – Your Gonna Love Again (ZROQ & Steve Castro Remix) [EMI]
13 – Dillon Francis & Kill The Noise – Dill The Noise [OWSLA]

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

Announcing Shaq’s Fun House 2024 At Wynn Las Vegas’ Iconic XS Nightclub

Shaquille O’Neal is headed back to Las Vegas for Big Game Weekend and bringing his larger-than-life personality and over-the-top music festival: Shaq’s...

Do LaB Announces Music Lineup for Lightning in a Bottle 2024

Returning to Buena Vista Lake in Southern California Memorial Day Weekend, May 22-27Featuring Skrillex, Labrinth, Lane 8, James Blake, M.I.A., ISOxo, Tipper,...

Eli Brown and Layton Giordani Unite For Groundbreaking Collaboration, “When I Push”

Powerhouse DJ and producer Eli Brown joins forces with the critically acclaimed Layton Giodani for their rousing...