Milk N Cookies – Are You Ready (Zombie Sex)

The twins are back and have been hard at work coming off the much anticipated release of Electronic Chronic 2 on September 24 with Na Palm. This will be the first of 3 releases over the the next 6 weeks. “Are You Ready” is another freebie the guys are dropping with a dark feel to it. As always Milk N Cookies deliver nothing but bangers. Check it out below and for more on Milk N Cookies head to the following links.

Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

Review: Seven Lions: Beyond The Veil: The Journey III Tour @ LA Historic Park

Back in November of 2022, Seven Lions, the renowned American DJ and producer, announced his new North American The Journey III tour...

Suwannee Hulaween to celebrate festival’s tenth anniversary with historic, genre-bending lineup

Suwannee Hulaween has unveiled its historic, genre-crossing lineup to celebrate the festival’s tenth anniversary celebration edition, returning home to the Spirit of the Suwannee...

Elements Music & Arts Festival 2023 announces Phase Two Lineup

Elements Music & Arts Festival, the Northeast’s premier boutique festival experience, has announced the phase two lineup for its 2023 edition. Best...