New Music

Published on March 11th, 2014 | by Matt


Nicky Romero Presents: Miami 2014 Compilation

The Protocol Recordings boss, Nicky Romero, presents Miami 2014, a compilation of tracks including exclusives from promising, emerging talents such as Amersy, Chris Kaeser, John Christian, and more, while also offering forthcoming Protocol releases from Bobby Rock, Sultan + Ned Shepard, Vicetone, Martin Volt & Quentin State and Blasterjaxx, among others. Listen below and grab it on Beatport today and on iTunes March 17th.

Purchase it on Beatport

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑

p- 58f7ovbkhWYW2