New Music

Published on March 2nd, 2015 | by Matt


Rich Edwards — Inferno

Following his releases “See It All” and “Ashes,” Swedish producer Rich Edwards returns to Monsterat to release his brand new single “Inferno.” Straying away from his progressive house sound, Rich switches things up with an electro house rager. With energetic builds and pounding basslines, this is primed to light up the dance floors. Check it out below.

Purchase it on Beatport

Follow Rich Edwards: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑

p- 58f7ovbkhWYW2