Mixtape: Swanky Tunes – November 2011

The Russian producers Swanky Tunes have been doing a lot in the music game having tracks through such labels as Musical Freedom, Refune, Size, Spinnin, So Much Dada and even more. This is there November mix featuring tracks from Kaskade, Fatboy Slim, Hardwell, and even their own remix to Morgan Page’s In The Air. Download below and tracklist after the break.



01. Norman Doray vs. Tawiah – Breakaway [One More Tune]
02. Emeli Sandé – Daddy (Third Party Remix) [Virgin]
03. Coldplay – Paradise (Tiësto Remix) [EMI]
04. Gregori Klosman – Kameha [Spinnin]
05. Morgan Page, Sultan, Ned Shepard & BT feat. Angela McCluskey – In The Air (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [Nettwerk]
06. Nom De Strip & TJR feat. Sue Cho – My Life [Dim Mak]
07. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Phantom [One More Tune]
08. Kaskade feat. Rebecca & Fiona – Turn It Down (Deniz Koyu Remix) [Ultra]
09. Diplo & Oliver Twizt – GO (PeaceTreaty Remix) [Mad Decent]
10. Dada Life – Happy Violence (Swanky Tunes Remix) [So Much Dada]
11. Fatboy Slim vs. Moguai – Ya Mama (Push The Tempo) [Skint]
12. Alesso – Raise Your Head [Refune]
13. Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party – Antidote (Vocal Mix) [Positiva]
14. Tiësto – Maximal Crazy (R3hab & Swanky Tunes Remix) [Musical Freedom]
15. Hardwell – Cobra [Revealed]
Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

San Holo announces EXISTENTIAL DANCE MUSIC album

Immerse yourself in a mesmerizing melody, one that captures the unmistakable ethereal essence that defines San Holo's sound. “BRING BACK THE COLOR” intertwines...

Holy Ship! Wrecked 2023 Announces Dates + On Sale Information

Holy Ship! Wrecked has announced the dates for the 2023 edition, which will take place December 12-16 at Hard Rock Riviera Maya....

Above & Beyond releases ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’ EP

Above & Beyond returns to the dancefloor with ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’, a collection of five heavy-hitting club records, calling back to...