Gregori Klosman – Klosmania #010

Gregori Klosman is having a great start to 2012. In my opinion he had one of the best remixes to Kaskades’ “Room For Happiness” and he also released a five track bootleg pack. Now he is back to release the 10th episode to Klosmania. This hour long mix features tracks from Bingo Players, Tristan Garner, Adrian Lux, Pixel Cheese, and more. Check it out below and get the tracklist after the break.


01. Sean Paul – She Doesn’t Mind (Gregori Klosman Instrumental Mix) [White Label]
02. Albin Myers – Hells Bells [Dim Mak] w/ Eric Prydz vs. Floyd – Proper Education [Pryda] (Tristan Garner Bootleg)
03. Kevin Doherty feat. Amba Shepherd – Lifeline (Dyro Remix) [Central Station]
04. Bingo Players, Gregori Klosman, Tristan Garner, Knife Party & Danny Wild – Fuckin Rattle Space Friends (Gregori Klosman Bootleg)
05. Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Trilogy [Mixmash]
06. Tristan Garner – Punx [Xtra Life]
07. Lucky Charmes & Tony Verdult – Dangerous [White Label]
08. Marco V & Marcel Woods – Scream [Musical Madness]
09. Pixel Cheese – Elva [Ultra]
10. Adrian Lux feat. Lune – Fire (R3hab Remix) [Ultra]
11. Mercer & Mystique – Here Comes The Sound [White Label]
12. De Leon & Gum Me – Engine [Big & Dirty]
13. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone (Magnus & Timon Rework) [White Label]

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

San Holo announces EXISTENTIAL DANCE MUSIC album

Immerse yourself in a mesmerizing melody, one that captures the unmistakable ethereal essence that defines San Holo's sound. “BRING BACK THE COLOR” intertwines...

Holy Ship! Wrecked 2023 Announces Dates + On Sale Information

Holy Ship! Wrecked has announced the dates for the 2023 edition, which will take place December 12-16 at Hard Rock Riviera Maya....

Above & Beyond releases ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’ EP

Above & Beyond returns to the dancefloor with ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’, a collection of five heavy-hitting club records, calling back to...