Free Porn

Luke Tolosan Bootleg Pack Summer 2012

French native Luke Tolosan has just released a killer 2012 Bootleg Summer pack featuring five of his created mashups & bootlegs. These tracks feature tracks by Avicii, Axwell, Adrian Lux, Denzal Park, Swanky Tunes and more. You can preview all the tracks below as one in the soundcloud however if you head over to his Facebook you can download all the tracks for free! So head over to the following links for more on Luke Tolosan and for the tracklist click through the break.

Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud


– Avicii, Axwell & Dirty South feat Lenny Kravitz – Open Your Heart For Superlove (Luke Tolosan Bootleg)
– Adrian Lux feat The Temper Trap – Sweet Teenage Crime ( Luke Tolosan Bootleg)
– Denzal Park feat Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso – Amarok Is King Together (Luke Tolosan Mashup)
– Swanky Tunes & HRS feat RHCP – The Otherside Edge (Luke Tolosan Mashup)
– Jus Jack & Oza, Arty feat SHM – Save The Punk World Mess (Luke Tolosan Super Punk Intro)

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

CRSSD Festival Announces Lineup for Fall 2024 Edition

CRSSD Festival has announced the lineup for its Fall 2024 edition, returning to downtown San Diego’s idyllic...

Top 10 Artists To See At Lightning In A Bottle 2024

Lightning In A Bottle's 2024 festival is just a couple weeks away! Set against the stunning backdrop of Buena Vista Lake...

Deadmau5 Recalls First Time Putting On Mouse Ears Deadmau5 recently chatted with host Richard Vission on SiriusXM Pitbull’s Globalization show Powertools. During their conversation, Deadmau5 talks about the first time he put on...