Free Porn

DTB Radio – Episode 002 (DOS!K)

The second installment of owr new podcast is now available for download! This weeks episode features a guest mix by DOS!K and includes tracks by Zedd, Afrojack, Dirty South, Sander Van Doorn, Autoerotique, Torro Torro, David Guetta, and more. This hour long episode is full of amazing house and electro tracks so get your week started right by downloading it from iTunes now. Check out the tracklist after the break.



1. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix)

2. Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me (____ Remix)

3. JoeySuki – Dutchin (Club Mix)

4. Dirty South – Walking Alone (Acapella)

5. Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo (Original Mix)

6. ______________

7. Autoerotique feat. Marissa Jack – Roll The Drums (Torro Torro Remix)

8. Autoerotique feat. Marissa Jack – Roll The Drums (Clockwork Remix)

9. LAZRtag – Let Me See Those Hands (Hot Mouth Remix)

10. Afrojack & Steve Aoki ft Alyssa Palmer – No Beef (Acapella)

11. _____________

12. Jed Harper, Dzeko & Torres – Diamond Rings (Michael Woods Edit)

13. David Guetta – She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) Feat. Sia (Sandro Silva Remix)

14. _____________

15. _____________

16. _____________

17. _____________

18. Olav Basoski – The Rain (Starkillers Remix)

19. Tonite Only – Go (Original Mix)

20. Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (Extended Mix)

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

Review: Lightning in a Bottle 2024

This past Memorial Day weekend, Lightning in a Bottle celebrated its 21st anniversary festival, and it was something really special! Thousands of...

CRSSD Festival Announces Lineup for Fall 2024 Edition

CRSSD Festival has announced the lineup for its Fall 2024 edition, returning to downtown San Diego’s idyllic...

Top 10 Artists To See At Lightning In A Bottle 2024

Lightning In A Bottle's 2024 festival is just a couple weeks away! Set against the stunning backdrop of Buena Vista Lake...