Free Porn

The Drop 042 (Pierce Fulton Guest Mix)

The Drop is back again with it’s weekly podcast. This 42nd episode features a Jochen Miller interview as well as a guest mix by Pierce Fulton. Included in the hour in a half long mix are tracks by Krewella, Fedde Le Grand, Marcel Woods, Sick Individuals, Apster, Above & Beyond, are many more. Make sure to subscribe and download the podcast from iTunes. Click through the break for the full tracklist.


1. The Drop Intro
2. Krewella – Come & Get It (Original Mix)
3. ANSOL & Dyro – Top Of The World (Dyro Dubstep Rework)
4. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero feat. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Jochen Miller Remix)
5. BT & Arty feat. Nadia Ali – Must Be The Love (Shogun Remix)
6. Marcel Woods – Guaba (Another Mix)
7. Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe – Island (Antillas Vocal Mix)
8. Daleri – En Route (Adrian Villaverde Remix)
9. Icona Pop feat. Charlie XCX – I Love It (Sick Individuals Remix)
10. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Coone & Lil Jon – Madness (Original Mix)
11. Redlight – Lost In Your Love (Aylen & Benzi Remix)
12. Apster – Bucklekneez (Original Mix)
13. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – Alchemy (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
14. Tritonal, Super 8 & Tab – Arc (Original Mix)
15. Deadmau5 feat. Greta Svabo Bech – Raise Your Weapon (Original Mix)

Pierce Fulton Guest Mix
16. Gorillaz vs Jordy Dazz vs. Koan Sound/Kill The Noise – Clint Eastwood (Pierce Fulton Private Edit)
17. Charlie Darker – Pacific feat. Love Thy Brother (Original Mix)
18. The Killers – Runaways (Pierce Fulton Remix)
19. Steve Aoki feat. Polina – Come With Me (Pierce Fulton Remix)
20. Pierce Fulton – Mr. Mime (Original Mix)
21. Databoy – Just Once (Audien Remix)

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

CRSSD Festival Announces Lineup for Fall 2024 Edition

CRSSD Festival has announced the lineup for its Fall 2024 edition, returning to downtown San Diego’s idyllic...

Top 10 Artists To See At Lightning In A Bottle 2024

Lightning In A Bottle's 2024 festival is just a couple weeks away! Set against the stunning backdrop of Buena Vista Lake...

Deadmau5 Recalls First Time Putting On Mouse Ears Deadmau5 recently chatted with host Richard Vission on SiriusXM Pitbull’s Globalization show Powertools. During their conversation, Deadmau5 talks about the first time he put on...