The Drop 048 (Qulinez Guest Mix)

Get your weekend started with a new episode of The Drop. Their 48th episode featuring a hour in a half mix which includes a guest mix by Qulinez. The mix features tracks by Mat Zo, Thomas Gold, Kaskade, Arty, Fedde Le Grand, Avicii, Nicky Romero, Swanky Tunes, Qulinez, and more. Make sure do subscribe and download the podcast from iTunes. Check it out below and for the full tracklist click through the break.


1. The Drop Intro
2. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – Easy (Extended Mix)
3. Tujamo – Crump (Original Mix)
4. SKisM feat. Zomboy – Kick It (Dirtyloud Remix)
5. Thomas Gold – MIAO (Original Mix)
6. Kairo Kingdom – One Two (Synchronice Remix)
7. Kaskade & Swanky Tunes feat. Lights – No One Knows Who We Are (Original Mix)
8. Arty – When I See You (Alesso Mix)
9. Broning, Sean Truby, Solis – Rokit (Original Mix)
10. Fedde Le Grand – RAW (Original Mix)
11. Marco V & Jochen Miller – BASH!! (Original Mix)
12. Avicii vs. Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (Instrumental Mix)
13. Arty & Mat Zo – Rebound (Original Mix)

Qulinez Guest Mix
14. The Joy Formidable – A Heavy Abacus (Qulinez Remix)
15. Qulinez vs. Kaskade – Stars Troll (Extended)
16. Calvin Harris – Sweet Nothing (Qulinez Remix)
17. Qulinez – BAMF (Original Mix)
18. Qulinez – Dynamic (Original Mix)
19. Steve Angello – Knas (Qulinez Remix)
20. Paul Van Dyk – Eternity (Qulinez Remix)

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

San Holo announces EXISTENTIAL DANCE MUSIC album

Immerse yourself in a mesmerizing melody, one that captures the unmistakable ethereal essence that defines San Holo's sound. “BRING BACK THE COLOR” intertwines...

Holy Ship! Wrecked 2023 Announces Dates + On Sale Information

Holy Ship! Wrecked has announced the dates for the 2023 edition, which will take place December 12-16 at Hard Rock Riviera Maya....

Above & Beyond releases ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’ EP

Above & Beyond returns to the dancefloor with ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’, a collection of five heavy-hitting club records, calling back to...