Imanos – Decked Out 12 Ft. Nicky Romero Guest Mix

After just releasing his remix with Faustix to “DJ, Ease My Mind“, Imanos is back to deliver the 12th episode of his Decked Out series. Like always is an amazing mix and to top it off he has a guest mix by Nicky Romero. This hour long mix is gold and features tracks by R3hab, Tommy Trash, Sander Van Doorn, Hardwell, and more. Do yourself a favor and download this mix. For more on Imanos head to his Facebook.



01. Gotye Feat. Kimbra – Somebody That I Use To Know (Tiesto Remix) – Geffen
02. Adrian Lux Feat. Lune – Fire (R3hab’s Bigroom Remix) – Ultra
03. Kaskade Feat. Skylar Grey – Room For Hapiness (Gregori Klosman Remix) – Ultra
04. Chris Lake – Build Up (Tommy Trash Edit) – Ultra
05. Angger Dimas & Bassjackers – RIA – Doorn
06. DubVision – All By Myself – Spinnin
07. Stooshe – F*ck Me (Third Party Remix) – Warner
08. Kevin Doherty Feat. Amba Shepherd – Lifeline (Dyro Remix) – Central Station


01. Jack Back Feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia – Wild One Two (Original Mix) – Big Beat
02. Cosmo Klein – The Night (Nilson & The 8th Note Remix) – White
03. Sander Van Doorn – Chasin (Original Mix) – Doorn
04. Avicii & Nicky Romero – Nicktim (Original Mix) – Mixmash
05. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Remix) – Axtone
06. Hardwell – Spaceman (Original Mix) – Revealed
07. David Guetta Feat. Nicki Minaj – Turn Me On (Michael Calfan Remix) – EMI

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

San Holo announces EXISTENTIAL DANCE MUSIC album

Immerse yourself in a mesmerizing melody, one that captures the unmistakable ethereal essence that defines San Holo's sound. “BRING BACK THE COLOR” intertwines...

Holy Ship! Wrecked 2023 Announces Dates + On Sale Information

Holy Ship! Wrecked has announced the dates for the 2023 edition, which will take place December 12-16 at Hard Rock Riviera Maya....

Above & Beyond releases ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’ EP

Above & Beyond returns to the dancefloor with ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’, a collection of five heavy-hitting club records, calling back to...