HARD Summer Reveals Lineup & Official Trailer

Over the past several weeks, HARD has been keeping fans in suspense by revealing artists one by one through their official website. Today, they have hit us with the full official lineup, which features over 90 different artists, including Jack U, Nero, Dillon Francis, Flosstradamus, Tiesto, Disclosure, Martin Garrix, and Axwell. Along with the full lineup, the official trailer has been released and it’s one of the funniest trailers HARD has ever released. It features Skrillex, Diplo,Dillon Francis, A-Trak and Destructo decked out in fruit headwear. Check it out above along with the full lineup below.

Tickets for HARD Summer 2014 on August 2nd & 3rd at Whittier Narrows Recreation Area are on sale now and can be purchased here.


Similar Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



Most Popular

DKING – Booty In Your Face

Making his debut on LA’s hottest new house record label HotCity, Deivison Henrique, the name behind DKING is...

Hakkasan Group March 2020 Listings

To purchase tickets, click here NIGHTCLUBSHakkasan NightclubOpen Thursday – Sunday 10:30 p.m. – CloseMGM Grand Hotel & Casino 3799 S....

Insomniac Annonces Beyond Wonderland PNW Lineup

Insomniac will celebrate their return to the Pacific Northwest with globally renowned artists encompassing many genres, including bass, trance, techno, trap, house...
p- 58f7ovbkhWYW2