Mixtape: Imanos – Decked Out 009

Another submission I received via email and was really loving the sound of it. Imanos is an up and coming DJ & Producer coming from Vancouver, Canada. This is a great hour long mix featuring his own mash up of R3hab & Swanky Tunes Ft. Max C Vs. Nicky Romero – Sending My Generation and his remix to Dragonette – Let It Go with Faustix. Not only that but also feature tracks from Nero, Nicky Romero, Swedish House Mafia, Dada Life, and more. Have a listen and download below. For more on Imanos check out his Facebook.


01. Nero – Crush On You (GTA & LA Riots Remix) – Interscope
02. Liquid Kaos ft. Kirsty Hawkshaw – Back In Time (John Dahlback Remix) – Toolroom
03. Fareoh & Archie V. Vs. Adrian Lux – 2012 with Teenage Crime (Fareoh Bootleg) – White
04. Ken Loi Ft. Zashanell – All It Takes (Original Mix) – White
05. R3hab & Swanky Tunes Ft. Max C Vs. Nicky Romero – Sending My Generation (Faustix & Imanos Mash-Up) – White
06. Cazzette – Killmode Vs. Right Here Right Now (CZT’s A Soccer Hurdle BOOTLEG) – Dancing Astronaut
07. Swedish House Mafia Vs. Knife Party – Antidote (Tommy Trash Remix) – EMI
08. Tony Junior – Anigav – Spinnin
09. Tim Mason – Anima – Size
10. Dragonette – Let It Go (Faustix & Imanos Remix) – Universal
11. Dada Life – Happy Violence (Special Features Remix) – So Much Dada

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

San Holo announces EXISTENTIAL DANCE MUSIC album

Immerse yourself in a mesmerizing melody, one that captures the unmistakable ethereal essence that defines San Holo's sound. “BRING BACK THE COLOR” intertwines...

Holy Ship! Wrecked 2023 Announces Dates + On Sale Information

Holy Ship! Wrecked has announced the dates for the 2023 edition, which will take place December 12-16 at Hard Rock Riviera Maya....

Above & Beyond releases ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’ EP

Above & Beyond returns to the dancefloor with ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’, a collection of five heavy-hitting club records, calling back to...