Nicky Romero – The Yearmix 2011

First up we had Hardwell’s 2011 yearmix and now Nicky Romero brings us his. It’s an awesome hour long, 17 track mix with original songs as well as remixes done by Nicky Romero. Check it out below and the free download will be available tomorrow the 6th of January which is actually Nicky’s birthday. View the tracklist after the break.


1. Alex Gaudino ft. Kelly Rowland – What a feeling (Nicky Romero Remix)
2. Housequake – Out of the dark (Nicky Romero Remix)
3. Jerome Ismae ft. Daniel Portman & Max-C – Flashing Lights (Nicky Romero & Nilson Remix)
4. Junkie XL – Molly’s E (Nicky Romero Remix)
5. Nicky Romero – Camorra (Original Mix)
6. Nicky Romero & Bingo Players – Sliced (Original Mix)
7. Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix)
8. Sidney Samson ft. Tara McDonald – Dynamite (Nicky Romero Remix)
9. Daft Punk – Aerodynamic (Nicky Romero Bootleg)
10. Tonite Only – Haters (Nicky Romero Remix)
12. Nicky Romero – Keyword (Original Mix)
13. Nicky Romero & Hardwell – Beta (Original Mix)
14. David Guetta ft. Sia – Titanium (Nicky Romero Remix)
15. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Original Mix)
16. David Guetta ft. Usher – Without You (Nicky Romero Remix)
17. Nicky Romero & Apster – Bootcamp (Original Mix)

Matt Flaherty
Founder of Drop The Beatz

Similar Articles

Follow Us


Most Popular

San Holo announces EXISTENTIAL DANCE MUSIC album

Immerse yourself in a mesmerizing melody, one that captures the unmistakable ethereal essence that defines San Holo's sound. “BRING BACK THE COLOR” intertwines...

Holy Ship! Wrecked 2023 Announces Dates + On Sale Information

Holy Ship! Wrecked has announced the dates for the 2023 edition, which will take place December 12-16 at Hard Rock Riviera Maya....

Above & Beyond releases ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’ EP

Above & Beyond returns to the dancefloor with ‘Tranquility Base Vol. 1’, a collection of five heavy-hitting club records, calling back to...